About

My name is Lori. I’m currently 27 and live in North Dakota. I’m originally from Alaska. I’m married to a great man who’s been my best friend since 2004. No children yet but we have 3 magnificent furbabies. Luna, our dog; Paul Anka, our older male cat; and Hemi, our younger female cat.

I currently work as a phlebotomist at a blood donation company. It keeps me pretty busy with being on the road a lot for blood drives. But, it gives me some time to think about knitting and crochet.

When I’m not at work, you can usually find me watching movies and working on a knit or crochet project. I have too many to count right now.

Recently, I found a new project, starting this blog for other yarn-oholics like myself.

I will be posting all kinds of things. Pictures of my projects, new patterns (for both knit and crochet), and little tidbits wherever I find them.

The comments section will always be open and watched by me. I’ll try my hardest to keep up with replys as much as I can. All I ask is that we keep the conversations polite. Anything disrespectful will be deleted without question.

Thank you all and I hope you enjoy my rants and raves, new project ideas and anything else I come up with for this blog.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s